

Local Subcontracting Agency	Counties Covered for IHCDA's Section 8 Housing Choice Voucher Program	Phone Number
Area IV Agency on Aging and Community Action Programs (AREA IV)	Carroll, Clinton, Tippecanoe (excluding within city limits of Lafayette & West Lafayette), and White	(800) 382-7556
<u>Brightpoint</u>	Allen (excluding within city limits of Fort Wayne & Decatur), DeKalb, Elkhart (excluding within city limits of Elkhart & Goshen), Fulton, Kosciusko (excluding within city limits of Warsaw), LaGrange, Marshall, Noble, Steuben, and Whitley	(800) 382-7556
Community Action of Greater Indianapolis (CAGI)	Boone, Hamilton (including Noblesville*), Hendricks, and Tipton	(317) 773-2221 or (765) 482-7018
Community Action of Southern Indiana (CASI)	Clark (excluding within city limits of Charlestown & Jeffersonville), Floyd (excluding within city limits of New Albany), and Harrison	(812) 288-6451
Community and Family Services (CFS)	Adams, Blackford, Huntington, Jay (excluding within city limits of Portland), Randolph (including Union City*), Wabash, and Wells	(260) 726-6322
Community Action Program of Western Indiana (COWI)	Benton, Fountain, Vermillion, and Warren	(765) 793-4881
<u>Human Services Incorporated (HSI)</u>	Bartholomew (excluding within city limits of Columbus), Decatur (including Greensburg*), Jackson (excluding within city limits of Seymour), Johnson, and Shelby	(800) 296-8026 or (812) 372-8407
Hoosier Uplands Economic Development Corporation (HUEDC)	Daviess, Dubois, Greene (excluding within city limits of Bloomfield & Linton/including Jasonville*), Lawrence (excluding within city limits of Bedford), Martin, Orange, Pike, and Washington	(800) 827-2219 or (812) 849-4447
Interlocal Community Action Program (ICAP)	Hancock, Henry (excluding within city limits of New Castle), Madison (excluding within city limits of Anderson & Elwood), Rush, and Wayne (including Richmond)	(765) 529-4403
Lincoln Hills Development Corporation (LHDC)	Crawford, Gibson, Spencer, Vanderburgh (excluding within city limits of Evansville), and Warrick	(800) 467-1435
Northwest Indiana Community Action (NICA)	Jasper, Lake (excluding within city limits of Gary & Merrillville north of 73 rd Ave/including East Chicago & Hammond*), LaPorte (excluding within city limits of Michigan City), Newton, Porter, Pulaski, and Starke	(800) 826-7871 or (219) 794-1829
Ohio Valley Opportunities (OVO)	Jefferson, Jennings, and Scott	(877) 782-5882 or (812) 265-5858
South Central Community Action Program (SCCAP)	Brown, Clay (including Brazil*), Monroe (including Bloomington*), Morgan, and Owen	(812) 339-3447
Southeastern Indiana Economic Opportunity Corporation (SIEOC)	Dearborn, Franklin, Ohio, Ripley, Switzerland, and Union	(888) 292-5475 or (812) 926-1585
Housing Authority of the City of Peru	Cass (excluding Logansport), Grant (excluding Marion), Howard (excluding Kokomo), and Miami (including Peru*)	(765) 473-6601

^{*}IHCDA has a Memorandum of Understanding (MOU) with this housing authority to share each other's jurisdiction. Each MOU has unique terms that can be clarified by the LSA or IHCDA.





