



Office of Water Quality Municipal NPDES Permits Section

List of Communities Subject to 40 CFR 122.38

Great Lakes Basin CSO Enhanced Public Notification

Community	NPDES
Auburn	IN0020672
Berne	IN0021369
Butler	IN0022462
Crown Point	IN0025763
East Chicago	IN0022829
Elkhart	IN0025674
Fort Wayne	IN0032191
Gary	IN0022977
Hammond	IN0023060
Michigan City	IN0023752
Mishawaka	IN0025640
Nappanee	IN0021466
South Bend	IN0024520
Valparaiso	IN0024660
Wakarusa	IN0024775
Waterloo	IN0020711