## In the Indiana Supreme Court

In the Matter of the Application to the Bar of the State of Indiana

Supreme Court Case No. 24S-BL-149



## Order for Admission on Examination

On April 29, 2024, the applicants of the Counties of the State of Indiana set opposite their respective names as set forth in Exhibit A (attached hereto and made a part hereof) personally appeared in open Court. The Indiana State Board of Law Examiners, after due investigation as to the moral character and fitness of the applicants and examination to determine their respective qualifications, has duly certified to this Court that each of the applicants has met the requirements for admission to the Bar under the laws of the State of Indiana and the rules of this Court.

On motion of Justin P. Forkner, Chief Administrative Officer of the Supreme Court, and Shelice R. Tolbert, President of the State Board of Law Examiners, both of whom are members of the Bar of this Court, each applicant named in Exhibit A is by Order of this Court now duly sworn and admitted to practice as an attorney at law, and their respective names are ordered entered upon the Roll of Attorneys of this Court.

Done at Indianapolis, Indiana, on April 29, 2024.

Loretta H. Rush Chief Justice of Indiana

## EXHIBIT A

First Name	Middle Name	Last Name	County
Moawia	Kassab	Al Mahareeq	Marion
Allison	Nicole	Anderson	Marion
Alaina	Ann	Benjamin	Elkhart
Nathanial	Stephen	Booker	Porter
Emily	Jean	Clancy	Marion
Taylor	Earlene	Cody	Marion
Jemma	Casandra	Cota	Marion
Chloe	Maxine	Deardurff	Marion
Colin	Odell	Downey	Monroe
Georgia	Louise	Dunkerley	Marion
Patrick	Jonas	Engle	Marion
Michael	Alan	Frieden	Dearborn
Kristin	Leigh	Froehle	Marion
Colten	Alan	Garland	Hancock
Katherine	Lynn	Geist	Allen
Courtney	Anna	Gietl	Boone
Courtland	Amiel	Grangier	Marion
Matthew	John	Henry	Lake
Kaitlin	Louise	Herrera	Marion
Rae	Anne	Horner	Marion
Tess	Marie	Houlihan	Allen
Jeremy	Alan	James	LaGrange
Edward		Jeong	Monroe
Julisa	Guadalupe	Langer	Johnson
Erin	Leilani	Lillian	Tippecanoe
Jordyn	Kay	Lindeman	Marion
Bryan	J	Lubic	Vigo
Cody	Logan	Luke	Porter
Nathan	Charles	Lundy	Whitley
Priya		Malik	Marion
Gabriela	Mercedes	Martinez Lopez	Lake
Allison	Kay	Medrano	Tippecanoe
Madison	Rose Bergen	Monfreda	Marion
Erin	Brown	Mora	Hamilton
Steven	L	Nisi	Marion
Kathleen	Elizabeth	O'Laughlin	St. Joseph
Kendra	Nicole	Perkins	Hamilton
Amy	M	Pullen	Lake

Bradley	Earl	Reaman	Hendricks
Andrew	William	Rosta	Marion
Andrew	Michael	Satz	Hamilton
Katherine	Elizabeth	Schmidt	Monroe
Kaylee	Shae	Senteney	Parke
Emily	Rena	Shoemaker	Marion
Matthew	Alan	Smith	Hamilton
Grant	Stephen	Spicer	Marion
Benjamin	Michael	Stephenson	Boone
Mitchell	Levi	Waldroup	Hamilton
William	J	Walker	Hamilton
Sarah	Joann	Weyl	Marion
Grant	Lee	Williamson	La Porte
Elizabeth	Jean	Wilson	Marion
Nermy	Jade	Winner	Marion
Samuel	Howard	Young	Marion
Katherine	Anne	Zoeller	Marion